NMIXX - Roller Coaster MV
NMIXX - Roller Coaster MV

NMIXX – Roller Coaster MV

“Roller Coaster” is the fourth digital single by NMIXX. It was released on July 3, 2023, as a pre-release single for their third single album “A Midsummer NMIXX’s Dream“. NMIXX (엔믹스) is a six-member girl group under JYP Entertainment. Originally as seven, they debuted on February 22, 2022 with the single album “Ad Mare”.
Their name NMIXX is a word made up of the letter “N”, which means now, new, close and the unknown n, and the word “MIX”, which symbolizes combination and diversity, meaning “the best combination for a new era”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *