Apocalypse (Mini Album) by Dreamcatcher
Apocalypse (Mini Album) by Dreamcatcher

Apocalypse (Mini Album) by Dreamcatcher

Apocalypse : From Us is the eighth mini album by Dreamcatcher. On March 31, it was announced that Dreamcatcher will be releasing the final installment of their “Apocalypse” trilogy in May. On May 1, Dreamcatcher unveiled their first Mystery Code teaser. On May 3, a comeback scheduler was posted which revealed that the group will be releasing their eighth mini album, Apocalypse : From Us, on May 24. It will be released on May 24, 2023 with “Bonvoyage” serving as the album’s title track. The physical album comes in four versions: Normal (A and Y), Limited (W), and Platform.

Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) is a seven-member girl group under Dreamcatcher Company. On August 9, 2014, Happyface Entertainment teased the debut of a new five-member girl group at the Oak Valley Summertime Festival. On September 15, Happyface officially announced the new girl group, titled MINX. Three days later, on September 18, MINX debuted with the digital single “Why Did You Come To My Home?”. On July 2, 2015, MINX released their first mini album, Love Shake, and its title track of the same name. Over a year since MINX’s last release, on November 29, 2016, Happyface Entertainment announced that the group would re-debut under the name Dreamcatcher with MINX members JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Yoohyeon and Dami as well as two new members. The two new members, Handong and Gahyeon, were revealed on December 1 and December 5 respectively. They debuted on January 13, 2017 with the single “Nightmare”.

Track list
“Intro : From Us”
“To. You”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *