Sequence : 7272 (Debut Mini Album) by CSR
Sequence : 7272 (Debut Mini Album) by CSR

Sequence : 7272 (Debut Mini Album) by CSR

Sequence : 7272 is the debut mini album by CSR. It was released on July 28, 2022 with “Pop? Pop!” serving as the album’s title track. CSR (첫사랑) is a seven-member girl group under Pop Music. On July 9 and 10, 2022, debut trailers were released. On the next day schedule poster posted. The group debuted a day prior with the release of the music video for the title track. They debuted on July 27, 2022 with the mini album Sequence : 7272. The girl group’s concept is a ‘class of young girls who were born in 2005.

In 2019, J Planet Entertainment opened SNS accounts for their new upcoming girl group ’05Class’, then consisting of members Sua, Seoyeon, Yeham, Dahyun and Taehee; however, Dahyun and Taehee departed from the group in February of 2020. Geumhee was added to the lineup in April 2020, and Duna joined in December 2020. On January 7, 2022, they introduced two new members, Sihyeon and Yuna. During this time, Yoonjung, Gaeun, Sona, and Naeun were also added to the lineup, but all four withdrew shortly after being added.

Track list
“72.72Hz (열일곱)” – 3:16
“Pop? Pop! (첫사랑)” – 3:35
“Manito (비밀이야)” – 3:20
“Toi Et Moi (지금 너에게 보내)” – 3:13
“Euratcha! (으랏차)” – 3:07