Fearless (Debut Mini Album) by LE SSERAFIM
Fearless (Debut Mini Album) by LE SSERAFIM

HYBE’s New Girl Group LE SSERAFIM Reveals Debut Mini Album “FEARLESS”

HYBE’s New Girl Group LE SSERAFIM has revealed the debut mini album “FEARLESS”! On March 21, 2022, Source Music confirmed that their new six-member (Sakura, Kim Chaewon, Huh Yunjin, Kazuha, Kim Garam and Hong Eunchae) girl group would be preparing to debut in May 2022. On March 25, 2022, Source Music started a 72-hour countdown through their official website with the page reading “IM FEARLESS” which would later revealed to be an anagram for the group’s name, LE SSERAFIM. Later that same day, it was reported that the group would have six members, including Sakura, Chaewon, Yunjin, two trainees from Source Music and a Dutch member personally recruited by the CEO of Source Music.

On March 29, 2022, a project called ‘The First Moment of LE SSERAFIM’ was revealed through Weverse, which would start with the reveal of the group’s first member, Sakura on April 4, 2022. On April 4, 2022, the project ‘The First Moment of LE SSERAFIM’ was started, in which voice messages, signature and exclusive photos of the members were revealed, as well as snippets of the group’s debut song through their official website. On April 13, 2022, Source Music announced that LE SSERAFIM would be debuting on May 2, 2022, with their first mini album, Fearless. On April 21, 2022, it was reported that FEARLESS had surpassed 270,000 copies sold within the first week of its pre-order period.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *